Join us at the Magoffin Home as we explore a wide range of arts and crafts.

January- Jewelry Making $5
February- Mardi Gras Mask
March-
April-
May-
June-

Looking to learn a new skill or take up a new hobby? Join us at the Magoffin Home State Historic Site Visitor Center on the third Thursday of the month and try something different each time! From talented volunteers to knowledgeable staff, your instructors will lead you through a new project and inspire you.

Make-A-Thing Thursdays

  • Thursday Nov 21 2019, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM, Thursday Dec 19 2019, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM, Thursday Jan 16 2020, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM, Thursday Feb 20 2020, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM, Thursday Mar 19 2020, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM, Thursday Apr 16 2020, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM, Thursday May 21 2020, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM, Thursday June 18 2020, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM, Thursday July 16 2020, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM, Thursday Aug 20 2020, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM, Thursday Sep 17 2020, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Magoffin Home State
    1120 Magoffin Ave
    El Paso, Texas
    United States
    79901