As one of the longest-running bar establishments in Downtown El Paso, The Tap has truly become a staple here. The character of the place and the live jazz, blend well to create a memorable ambiance. 

 

Come experience what The Tap is tonight! Every Thursday is Jazz night. Enjoy drinks and make sure to order their world-famous nachos! 

Jazz at The Tap

  • Thursday Nov 07 2019, 9:00 PM - 2:00 AM, Thursday Nov 14 2019, 9:00 PM - 2:00 AM, Thursday Nov 21 2019, 9:00 PM - 2:00 AM, Thursday Nov 28 2019, 9:00 PM - 2:00 AM, Thursday Dec 05 2019, 9:00 PM - 2:00 AM, Thursday Dec 12 2019, 9:00 PM - 2:00 AM, Thursday Dec 19 2019, 9:00 PM - 2:00 AM, Thursday Dec 26 2019, 9:00 PM - 2:00 AM, Thursday Jan 02 2020, 9:00 PM - 2:00 AM, Thursday Jan 09 2020, 9:00 PM - 2:00 AM, Thursday Jan 16 2020, 9:00 PM - 2:00 AM, Thursday Jan 23 2020, 9:00 PM - 2:00 AM, Thursday Jan 30 2020, 9:00 PM - 2:00 AM, Thursday Feb 06 2020, 9:00 PM - 2:00 AM, Thursday Feb 13 2020, 9:00 PM - 2:00 AM, Thursday Feb 20 2020, 9:00 PM - 2:00 AM, Thursday Feb 27 2020, 9:00 PM - 2:00 AM, Thursday Mar 05 2020, 9:00 PM - 2:00 AM, Thursday Mar 12 2020, 9:00 PM - 2:00 AM, Thursday Mar 19 2020, 9:00 PM - 2:00 AM, Thursday Mar 26 2020, 9:00 PM - 2:00 AM, Thursday Apr 02 2020, 9:00 PM - 2:00 AM
  • The Tap Bar and Restaurant
    408 E San Antonio Ave
    El Paso, Texas
    United States
    79901