Don’t let leftovers get you down… spice them up with fun and educational mini-lectures at the Magoffin Home! On the second Wednesday of every month we will provide a comfortable eating space, as well as guest speakers, volunteers and staff who will entertain you with stories about El Paso’s and the Magoffin Family’s history. Bring your lunch and we supply the laughs and learning!

This event is FREE!

 

Brain Trust Brown Bag Lunch Series

  • Wednesday Feb 13 2019, 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM, Wednesday Mar 13 2019, 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM, Wednesday Apr 10 2019, 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM, Wednesday May 08 2019, 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM, Wednesday June 12 2019, 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM, Wednesday July 10 2019, 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM, Wednesday Nov 13 2019, 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM, Wednesday Dec 11 2019, 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM, Wednesday Jan 08 2020, 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM, Wednesday Feb 12 2020, 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM, Wednesday Mar 11 2020, 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM, Wednesday May 13 2020, 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM, Wednesday June 10 2020, 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM, Wednesday July 08 2020, 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM, Wednesday Aug 12 2020, 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
  • 1120 Magoffin Ave
    El Paso, Texas
    United States
    79901