Come and get your trivia on at Craft and Social. Flex your mind whilst you drink craft beer. Beer prizes and copious amounts of fun and good vibes.

Geeks Who Drink at Craft and Social

  • Thursday Nov 07 2019, 8:00 PM - 11:59 PM, Thursday Nov 14 2019, 8:00 PM - 11:59 PM, Thursday Nov 21 2019, 8:00 PM - 11:59 PM, Thursday Nov 28 2019, 8:00 PM - 11:59 PM, Thursday Dec 05 2019, 8:00 PM - 11:59 PM, Thursday Dec 12 2019, 8:00 PM - 11:59 PM, Thursday Dec 19 2019, 8:00 PM - 11:59 PM, Thursday Dec 26 2019, 8:00 PM - 11:59 PM, Thursday Jan 02 2020, 8:00 PM - 11:59 PM, Thursday Jan 09 2020, 8:00 PM - 11:59 PM, Thursday Jan 16 2020, 8:00 PM - 11:59 PM, Thursday Jan 23 2020, 8:00 PM - 11:59 PM, Thursday Jan 30 2020, 8:00 PM - 11:59 PM, Thursday Feb 06 2020, 8:00 PM - 11:59 PM, Thursday Feb 13 2020, 8:00 PM - 11:59 PM, Thursday Feb 20 2020, 8:00 PM - 11:59 PM, Thursday Feb 27 2020, 8:00 PM - 11:59 PM, Thursday Mar 05 2020, 8:00 PM - 11:59 PM, Thursday Mar 12 2020, 8:00 PM - 11:59 PM, Thursday Mar 19 2020, 8:00 PM - 11:59 PM, Thursday Mar 26 2020, 8:00 PM - 11:59 PM, Thursday Apr 02 2020, 8:00 PM - 11:59 PM, Thursday Apr 09 2020, 8:00 PM - 11:59 PM, Thursday Apr 16 2020, 8:00 PM - 11:59 PM, Thursday Apr 23 2020, 8:00 PM - 11:59 PM, Thursday Apr 30 2020, 8:00 PM - 11:59 PM, Thursday May 07 2020, 8:00 PM - 11:59 PM, Thursday May 14 2020, 8:00 PM - 11:59 PM, Thursday May 21 2020, 8:00 PM - 11:59 PM, Thursday May 28 2020, 8:00 PM - 11:59 PM, Thursday June 04 2020, 8:00 PM - 11:59 PM, Thursday June 11 2020, 8:00 PM - 11:59 PM, Thursday June 18 2020, 8:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Craft and Social
    305 E Franklin
    El Paso, Texas
    United States
    79901