More than 90 million people around the world have experienced the phenomenon of Disney’s THE LION KING, and now you can, too, when El Paso’s best-loved musical premieres at The Plaza Theatre. Winner of six Tony Awards®, including Best Musical, this landmark musical event brings together one of the most imaginative creative teams on Broadway. Tony Award®-winning director Julie Taymor brings to life a story filled with hope and adventure set against an amazing backdrop of stunning visuals. THE LION KING also features some of Broadway’s most recognizable music, crafted by Tony Award®-winning artists Elton John and Tim Rice. There is simply nothing else like THE LION KING.

Disney's The Lion King

  • Monday Apr 09 2018, 2:00 PM - 7:00 PM, Wednesday May 30 2018, 7:30 PM - 7:00 PM, Thursday May 31 2018, 7:30 PM - 7:00 PM, Friday June 01 2018, 8:00 PM - 7:00 PM, Saturday June 02 2018, 2:00 PM - 7:00 PM, Saturday June 02 2018, 8:00 PM - 7:00 PM, Sunday June 03 2018, 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM, Sunday June 03 2018, 1:00 PM - 7:00 PM, Tuesday June 05 2018, 7:30 PM - 7:00 PM, Wednesday June 06 2018, 7:30 PM - 7:00 PM, Thursday June 07 2018, 7:30 PM - 7:00 PM, Thursday June 07 2018, 2:00 PM - 7:00 PM, Friday June 08 2018, 8:00 PM - 7:00 PM, Saturday June 09 2018, 8:00 PM - 7:00 PM, Sunday June 10 2018, 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM, Sunday June 10 2018, 1:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • The Plaza Theatre
    125 Pioneer Plaza
    El Paso, Texas
    United States
    79901

Upcoming Events