Every Wednesday is Jazz Night at International! The tunes and specials start at 8 pm including half-off pints and wine bottles. 

Jazz Night at International

  • Wednesday Jan 02 2019, 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM, Wednesday Jan 09 2019, 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM, Wednesday Jan 16 2019, 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM, Wednesday Jan 23 2019, 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM, Wednesday Jan 30 2019, 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM, Wednesday Feb 06 2019, 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM, Wednesday Feb 13 2019, 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM, Wednesday Feb 20 2019, 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM, Wednesday Feb 27 2019, 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM, Wednesday Mar 06 2019, 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM, Wednesday Mar 13 2019, 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM, Wednesday Mar 20 2019, 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM, Wednesday Mar 27 2019, 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM, Wednesday Apr 03 2019, 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM, Wednesday Apr 10 2019, 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM, Wednesday Apr 17 2019, 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM, Wednesday Apr 24 2019, 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM, Wednesday May 01 2019, 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM, Wednesday May 08 2019, 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM, Wednesday May 15 2019, 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM, Wednesday May 22 2019, 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM, Wednesday May 29 2019, 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM, Wednesday June 05 2019, 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM, Wednesday June 12 2019, 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM, Wednesday June 19 2019, 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM, Wednesday June 26 2019, 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM, Wednesday July 03 2019, 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM, Wednesday July 10 2019, 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM, Wednesday July 17 2019, 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM, Wednesday July 24 2019, 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM, Wednesday July 31 2019, 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM, Wednesday Aug 07 2019, 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM, Wednesday Aug 14 2019, 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • International
    114A Mills Ave.
    El Paso, Texas
    United States
    79901

Upcoming Events